I Must Be Crazy!

I am well and truly obsessed. I can’t get enough of this beading stuff!

Center of the sunflowers–

Had to stop for bedtime, because I couldn't keep my eyes open!!!

Aren’t these beads fabulous?

What a variety! I love them!

One section done!

And this is what I have planned for the petals…

Big, chunky beads...

Too much over the top? Should I go with smaller beads, and waves of color lines? My heart says it’s a dark piece and over the top will be okay. My brain says it might be more effective to have lines of color rather than flashy hunks. Maybe there’s a way to have BOTH!

I really think I must be crazy!

11 thoughts on “I Must Be Crazy!

    • I am so totally obsessed that I am going to make lines of beads that are teeny, tiny…I think the size is 11. I have learned never to say “never” because I did not think I would ever bead with anything that small! I truly must be crazy!

      Like

  1. Looking at a sunflower, the chunky, nubby parts are all in the center with the seeds, and the petals are pretty smooth.

    Like

Comments are closed.