Little Giveaway Winner

Thanks to everyone who left a comment on my blog. I wish I had a calendar for each one of you. Alas, I only have one and the winner is….

Diana Bracy

I’ll get an email out to you but if you see this first and want to send me your snail mail addy, I’ll get the calendar out to you immediately so you can start using it.

This was fun. I’ll have to do it again soon. Thanks, everyone!

One thought on “Little Giveaway Winner

  1. Thanks so much for picking me, from the vast crowd of people that were entering the blog give away!! I rarely enter, but I thought this it would be fun and I could really use a calendar. This is my first blog win! I knew that my chances were slim, but it was fun commenting and reading all of the comments. I am sorry that everyone did not win, but I am happy that I was selected! It was nice meeting everyone! Yeah, me!!! Thanks, Kathy.

    Like

Comments are closed.