Can’t get enough of this!

Fortune smiles on me whenever I get to spend time with my grandson…and I try to spend a lot of time with him! We took a walk and discovered that it was city wide garage sale day. It snuck up on me after being out of town for a week so I was happily surprised.

And then came the big score! At least for AJ…we found this great, huge firetruck. Now, when asked what his name is, AJ answers ‘AJ Fireman’ so you can imagine how excited he was to see this.

It didn’t even matter to him that the battery compartment was corroded so that the lights won’t work. He just loves this firetruck.

The only reason it did not nap with him was because it’s almost as big as the bed!

There is truly no better way to spend a day!

2 thoughts on “Can’t get enough of this!

Comments are closed.