Giveaway…not!

I’m feeling sad and rejected today. The winner of my last giveaway, Nancy Gilpin, has not contacted me. Perhaps she’s been busy, but you know the fragile ego of an artist…

Maybe she just doesn’t like my hand dyed fabric.

handdye giveaway

In any event, I will choose a new winner and post the name on Tuesday, Feb. 5 if I don’t hear from Nancy.

Note: I have heard from Nancy and she will be getting her fabrics. Looks like maybe I can find a new home for some more fabric with my next giveaway!!

13 thoughts on “Giveaway…not!

  1. Oh, I can see why Nancy didn’t want those (wink, wink) they are awful You should send them to me so nobody else ever has to look at them again. šŸ™‚
    (I hope you all realize I am kidding, but would LOVE to own those fabrics!!!)

    Like

  2. People don’t always read their email. I know this because, it happens to me all the time. I no longer ask people if they have and email address, I ask, “Do you read your email?” There are people who only read their email once a month.

    Like

    • Yep–that happens a lot, and I totally understand. Oftentimes, life gets in the way…and I don’t *really* have any kind of artistic ego! That was just a joke!

      Like

  3. don’t feel rejected. if you had picked me, i’d have respondsed to you so fast your head would spin!!!!!!!!!!!!! her lose may be my gain, šŸ™‚

    Like

Comments are closed.