Glimpses…

I received a wonderful surprise in the mail today. One of the winners of my last blog giveaway, Donna Barnitz, sent me a gift in return…a lovely, hand-dyed scarf in a card that was also created by her. Love, love, love! Super bonus time for me–I divested myself of a tiny bit of fabric and received a beautiful gift in return. Wooooo-hoooooo!

Scarf surprise

I finished a few projects that I have been experimenting with, using USArtquest products. I’m not sure if I can show them here, but I think a few glimpses would be all right.

USgears detail

USblue leaf detail

USvase detail

Don’t these make you think I’m having lots of fun? Well, I certainly am. I will tell you lots more about them in a few days, but I currently have house guests, a family dinner and a wedding to enjoy throughout the next few days. I’ll be back with you soon!

6 thoughts on “Glimpses…

    • I’ve been in love with leaf stamping since last fall and have just now started to use a couple. I’m learning new techniques to make them spiffy, too!

      On Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 12:12 PM, Quirks Ltd.

      Like

Comments are closed.