Important Meeting!

Mr. Random Number Generator and I had a very important meeting last night. We had to choose the winners of the fabric giveaway. Usually I answer every comment on my blog and Random doesn’t care for that too much because sometimes the number generated hits my comments. So, just to keep him happy, my only comment will be right here.

I really appreciate everyone who took the time to check out the blog and make a comment. I’m glad there are people who can use the fabric I no longer care to own. Thanks so much for allowing me to share.

Here are Random’s names and the fabric they will win:

1) 1.5 yds, wonderful for a kid's quilt

1) Molly Samuels

2) 2 yds of a dusty rose

2) Ann Kovalchick

3) 2 dark batiks and a striped batik, odd sized leftovers

3) Beth M

4) 2 florals, somewhere around half a yard each

4) Brenda

5) 2 fat quarters, hand dyes

5) Martha Ginn

6) 2 dark batiks and a tree print, odd sized pieces

6) Nancy Gilpin

I’ll get in touch with each of you and get the fabric sent out soon. If I’m unable to get in touch with you, I’ll pick another name.

