Absolute Chaos!

My cutting and layout table is 8′ long and 3′ wide. I cannot find the top of it.

Chaos 1

I have a commercial light table that is 5′ by 4′. I cannot see the top.

Chaos 2

I have a sewing table, with 2 machines that is about 3.5′ by 4.5′. I cannot see the top of it.

Chaos 3

Things are totally out of control! I have so much stuff thrown around that I don’t even know where to start. And my storage space, that I thought was huge, is all full!

I’ve never avoided my studio because of the mess before! I need to clean and arrange my space before I can proceed with anything else. Yuck!

I hope I can show you the “after” pictures in a resonable amount of time. Avoidance will NOT solve the problem. I’ll get the hip waders out and tackle that mess tomorrow…or maybe the next day!

12 thoughts on “Absolute Chaos!

Comments are closed.