Can’t have just one…

Nope…I seem incapable of only having one project going at a time. I need multiple projects, probably because I see so many possibilities when I start a piece that I need a bit of time for brain processing between steps. With multiples, I can switch off and on as the decisions are processed.

Black/gray/white is processing. Red/green has been processed and the decisions have been made…almost.

Red green choices

This is how my little piece of awesome red fabric wanted to live on that green wool. It refused to become one of my square pieces and will be an odd sized rectangle! The green bead decision is a definite. I only need to decide which red beads want to join them. There might be a few others that find their way onto the peach and violet flowers!

So happy when a piece is ready to start beading…I just love beading.

