Something new!

I’ve been talking about needing a new camera for quite a while now. My old camera just doesn’t give me the quality of photos that I think I need.

Today I took a look when we were at Costco and my husband encouraged me to just do it! So–I did!!!

This camera has more abilities than I will ever have with photography! I took the following photos with no flash and low light in the living room…and it worked!

New camera 2

New camera 1

I’d never have been able to do that with the old camera. I’m just so amazed with what a good camera can do!

New camera 3

I have so much to learn and I’m so excited to learn it. I think I’ll be boring you with experimental shots for a while!

4 thoughts on “Something new!

  1. My samsung galaxy 4 phone takes better pictures than my camera. I am saving up for a better camera. But I also need a tablet, so I may have to save up more. I am starting to teach more classes, so I can make a little money.

    Like

    • I am just astonished at how much better my initial pics were than with my old camera. Makes me want to re-take all my old photos now! I’m sure I will be taking new photos of some of my work!

      Like

Comments are closed.