QU2015 Is Done…

…and I’m done in! Lots of fun and great classes–so much wonderful information! It all started on Thursday, with set up of the hospitality room.

QU2015 1

Teaching on Friday, and Patrice getting goofy early in the day!

QU2015 2

We really did get some dyeing done…

QU2015 3

And the hardest part is waiting for the dye to process before we can see how it turns out!

QU2015 4

Chatter and laughter at lunch, as well as door prizes! Hooray!

QU2015 6

And there are three days of this! If I stopped to take pictures of everything, I wouldn’t have had time to go to class.

Lots of people put in a lot of hard work to make this successful and I’m truly grateful for all that they did. But right this very moment, all I can think about is putting my feet up and doing nothing!

Ooooops! Only 1 day of that and I’m off to Blue Lake. Guess I’d better get packing…

