We’re ready…

All set up and waiting for start time…

AS day 3 AS day 2 AS day 1

6 thoughts on “We’re ready…

    • Lots of work by all the artists, but I really love doing it. I’m just so grateful to all those people who are interested in art enough to stop by. And so many of them actually bought stuff…I’m overwhelmed!

      On Sat, Oct 24, 2015 at 4:49 PM, Quirks Ltd. wrote:

      >

      Like

  1. Well, I’d like to be there to see in person but thanks for letting me see this way. It looks great. I particularly like the long orange divide… Oh just spotted it as your feature piece today. break of Dawn. Just think, you won’t have to do any housework for months!
    From a very wet Lincolnshire, England.

    Like

    • I’m betting that there won’t be any serious housework done until the holidays at the earliest…maybe not even until we fling open the windows on the first marvelous spring day. If I work it right, I’ll be able to ignore the cobwebs all the way up until summertime!

      On Sat, Oct 24, 2015 at 9:16 AM, Quirks Ltd. wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.