Lots of posts…

Guess what? I’ve published more than

1000 posts!!!

That’s a LOT of words and photos!

images

I don’t think I have as much to say and show as I did when I started this blog, but it’s become a way of life for me now.

This guy was such a little bundle of fun…HPIM0727

Lots of textile work has run throught my studio since then, but now I can’t seem to complete a project if I don’t document things as I go along. And it’s very nice to be able to go back and look at what I have accomplished over the last few years!

I will be off the grid again for a few days, though. I’m going to take some hand sewing with me, so I’ll show you some stitches when I get home! I’m thinking about simple running stitches with perle cotton through some wool…hmmmm!

See ya soon!

2 thoughts on “Lots of posts…

Comments are closed.