Series work

Yeah, working in a series is not at all hard. You just make things the same size, or a common color or theme or variation and have lots of fun exploring a subject. That’s what I did with the little leaves for the new class and now the series is done.

beaded-leaf-wool-1

Maybe…I’ve loved doing these and the results are very nice. It’s possible that I may make more of these. Maybe a series that ends up as a full quilt. I’m very much in the habit of finishing these little projects and putting them out for sale. I think with this series that I will NOT finish them until I am truly and completely done with making them. That’s when I will decide their ultimate fate…could be a while!

beaded-leaf-wool-detail

Done…for now!

4 thoughts on “Series work

Comments are closed.