As usual–

–there is not enough time in any day to do all that we want to do.  I spent all day yesterday trying to clean a path through the studio. I did manage to find the floor and made some progress on the tabletops.

I mowed the lawn last evening after dinner with friends. It’s supposed to get very warm again today and we have lunch with friends, so I wanted to get that chore out of the way!

There is a ton of other gardening I need to do. Bushes to be trimmed, some new-from-a-friend plants to be put in, weeding, watering. But, as I said, it’s very warm! I think the cool of the basement studio is calling my name much louder than the outdoor chores. I think I’ll do my weeding with weed killer and then head for the cool!

There are class materials that need to be organized, both for classes I’m teaching and classes I’m taking.

I’ll report back to you right after I do that–and maybe find time for a nap…

Yep, we need more hours in the day, just to be assured of that nap time!

One thought on “As usual–

  1. One of my friends has antique quilt tops from a great great grandmother she has no Feelings for and she wants to sell them so I’m asking you if you have any names of someone who would like to buy

    Like

Comments are closed.